Course Dates & Gift Vouchers

I run Reiki courses all year round so if you don’t see a date that suits you then please get in touch.  I also do 1-1 Reiki training subject to date availability. 

Gift Vouchers. A great way to treat a loved one or a friend who would benefit from the incredible personal journey that Reiki brings.

Bronze50.00 GBPBronze Gift Voucher
Silver100.00 GBPSilver Gift Voucher
Gold125.00 GBPGold Gift Voucher
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

We have dates throughout the year so please state your preference upon booking.

Saturday 18th April,  Sunday 19th April,  Friday 22nd May,  Saturday 23rd May,  Friday 19th June,  Friday 10th July, Saturday 15th August,  Saturday 26th September
Friday 16th October,  Friday 6th November,  Saturday 28th November 

Reiki Introductory Course59.00 GBPReiki Introductory Course
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

We have dates throughout the year so please state your preference upon booking.

Saturday 18th April,  Sunday 19th April,  Friday 22nd May,  Saturday 23rd May,  Friday 19th June,  Friday 10th July, Saturday 15th August,  Saturday 26th September
Friday 16th October,  Friday 6th November,  Saturday 28th November

Reiki I Training Course119.00 GBPReiki I Training Course
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

We have dates throughout the year so please state your preference upon booking.

Sunday 24th May,  Friday 26th June,  Friday 17th July,  Sunday 16th August
Sunday 27th September,  Friday 30th October,  Saturday 28th November

Reiki II Training Course149.00 GBPReiki II Training Course
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.